New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chat to girls and show your interest

I am really kind, really friendly, polite, intelligent, laid back, easy going and outgoing, active and energetic, good looking, calm, patient, cheerful and sometimes funny and I am somebody who always enjoys a good laugh and somebody who really enjoys some good fun. I am still single and I am still living at home with my mum and dad but I am hoping to move out one day and have my very own home and I am hoping to have a family of my own one day but finding that one partner can be really tricky despite that I am autistic and I do have aspergers because sometimes I do find it really hard to communicate and understand what other people are saying but I still get along well with other people. I do enjoy been out and about enjoying the outdoors and I do enjoy travelling about and exploring places and I enjoy taking a walk through the park and I do enjoy things like going swimming, going to the pictures and I do enjoy going bowling and I do enjoy going into town and having a wonder around town and I do enjoy going into the shops and browsing things. I do enjoy relaxing, staying in and watching television and I do enjoy staying up really late until about 1am or 2am or even later and I do enjoy snoozing and I also enjoy things like watching DVDs, playing computer games, going on the internet and I do enjoy listening to my music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetail assistant

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchThe perfect match would be somebody who would always be up for a good laugh and somebody who would really enjoy some fun. The perfect match would be somebody who I can really get to know really well and a perfect match would be somebody who would sit and chat with me and a perfect match would be somebody who will be friends with me. A perfect match would be somebody who I can really settle down with one day and a perfect match would be somebody who would enjoy life with me and have a good life with me and would really enjoy my company. The perfect match would be somebody who would really love to start a family one day and the perfect match would be somebody who would really look forward to having kids one day and that perfect match would be somebody who would really enjoy having kids one day.
Our first dateI would say a first date should include anything interesting like going to the pictures or go out for a meal or even have a drink at the bar or maybe even go bowling.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle
My role isNot Applicable
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyCandle wax, Chastity devices, CBT (cock & ball torture), Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Cross dressing, Cupping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasMy most pleasurable encounter would be my laptop because I always enjoy going on my laptop and I do enjoy going on the internet and I enjoy browsing things on the internet and I do enjoy listening to music videos on youtube.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Night clubs, Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isNever tried it
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Office supplies, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":There are no sexual activities which are off limits to me because I do enjoy anything and I'm not really fussed with anything.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyThat would be sitting next to somebody and cuddling somebody and holding somebodies hand or even tickling somebody under their armpit or maybe even tickling somebody on their breast or their nipple.
Fantasy locationMovie theatre, Parents house, Dressing room, On the beach, My office, In a church, Library, In a taxi cab
Fantasy sex partner:My ultimate sex partner would be anyone really and I don't really care who my sex partner would be and I will just take on anybody who comes to me.