New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kat looking for someone

Kind of a shy girl I kind of do get anxious around big crowds but once you get to know me I really do open up I really like Arts I'm good at painting or drawing either way do we do enjoy it feel free to message me anytime I love to sometime

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Other
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchVery kind open girl someone who really makes me feel safe and a girl that we could just just enjoy each other and also I remind a girl who is either bound with me or someone who really like practicing their knots on me if you get what I mean

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, Bondage / Discipline (B&D)
My role isSubmissive
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Kidnapping, Mummification, Sensory deprivation
Open To Photos & VideosNo

Sexual Activities

Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Vibrating eggs/bullets