New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm not a transexual.I chose to not give money to the site to avail money.I am Master.

Master of 3 years experience now offering a range of services in Brisbane for the first time. While I cannot go into exact detail of what is on offer here rest assured whether you are kink curious or an experienced submissive a session can be tailored to suit your needs.

Want to develop your skills as a submissive or a dominant alone or with your partner tuition is also available in many of the kinky arts.

If you are a complete newcomer now is the time to explore your fetishes and live out those long desired fantasies with a Sir that will guide you smoothly through the your first steps into kink. Contact Sir now by replying to this ad. For the more experienced and those who know exactly what they want Sir can be demanding and strict he is also happy to pre-discuss what you are looking for so that no time is wasted on the day.

All play will be safe, sane and consensual and all limits will be respected. Sir operates out of a large well appointed dungeon in the centre of Brisbane with good public transport links and showering facilities for after your session. Discretion is both required and guaranteed.

Sir has an inclusive non judgemental attitude and is now welcoming enquiries from men, women, couples and poly groups.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over often
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Passiveness

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isMaster
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelExpert
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs, Fetish clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI am lookşng obediant slave