New here? Sign Up Have an account?

look for a gay man white man in leather suit in policeman leather suit lover for me

i am single age 55 gay man white person live at richlands north carolina i live alone in one bed room low income apt looking for a gay man white person my age 55 lover in leather suit live with me or live with him in leather together be his lover together looking for ride a motor cycly ride together in leather suit.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferOral Only
I'm aBear, Cowboy, Jock, Military, Silver Daddy, Sugar Baby, Sugar Daddy, Trucker
DemeanorMasculine

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionDisabled
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchlooking for a gay man in leather together ride a motor cycle in leather together be my lover live with me or live with him
Our first datekissing and sex together hand cuff in leather hug together 69 bojob in leather together

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, A combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D)
My role isBottom
I am seekingA lifetime relationship (LTR)
I live the lifestyle24/7
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBondage
Open To Photos & VideosNo
My most pleasurable encounter wasi wear policeman leather unfarm in black leather unfarm and leather colores too in colores in leathers unfarm i love do sex in all the time and sleep in it with my dick out in bed looking for a gay man in leather unfarm be my lover live with me or i live

Fetishes

FetishesFeathers, Pantyhose / Stockings, Shoes / Boots, Smoking

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isOK, but I prefer masturbation
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkNo thanks
Night life:Night clubs, Adult theaters, Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI enjoy it more than real sex
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Cock ring
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":am horny all the time licking leather all leather licking dick jacking off 1 finger leather glove in my ass holeand hand cuff too in policeman leather unfarm black leathers I love very so much..

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI do not like is fucking. only 1 finger with my black leather glove.
Fantasy locationKitchen
Fantasy sex partner:wearing my black policeman leather unfarm out fit with my dick out jacking off licking it in leather all over..